Link Love: Rationalsoul.com

Posted on February 8, 2010

2


YAY! My boyfriend’s blog is finally up! www.rationalsoul.com is his first foray into blogging and as his tagline says, he aims to “rationalize spirituality, religion and the paranormal”. Esoteric? 😀

Well, I didn’t know anything at all about these things before I met him, and was not interested in learning about them; but now I find myself reading a lot  about mysticism and the paranormal.  He didn’t used to go to church before he met me. Now we go together regularly, and we do talk about spirituality and mysticism every now and then. Boring? 😀 The point is, we have accepted the differences in our beliefs and are open to learning more.

It is not a common ‘hobby’ of most people, I suppose — but it’s something I find interesting, something that was out of my circle 5-something years ago. But I do think it’s worth knowing too, and if you are interested in learning more, please subscribe to his blog via RSS or bookmark the page so you’re always updated whenever there’s new content. 🙂

Clickety click >> www.rationalsoul.com

Posted in: Blogging, Mein Schatz